32 organisations from 22 countries

EURead currently consists of 32 non-profit-organisations from 22 European countries (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom) working under the umbrella of the national authorities, involving all parts of society including political decision makers, associations, labour organisations, churches, schools, kindergartens, celebrities and companies.

Map overview

EURead members

A list of all EURead partners and members.